Outbound Prospecting

Upcoming Dates:

Nov 2 - Nov 27 2020

Feb 8 - Mar 5 2021

About Outbound Prospecting

Get to grips with the admin and reporting side of your role by taking our newly revamped Outbound Prospecting course. Outbound Prospectors with 0-6 months’ experience will benefit from interactive sessions with an OP expert and access to tech resources which will allow you to apply what you’ve learnt in the workplace immediately.

In this introductory course, you will learn how to use the five core outbound channels (Email, Phone, Social, Video, Direct Mail) in your prospecting role. Understand how to research the right prospects, start more conversations, successfully hand over leads to your AE and hit your quota. Get to grips with the admin and reporting side of your role.

WHAT IMPACT THIS COURSE HAS

Understand Lead Sourcing & Prospecting Signals

Gain access to automated templates for account based prospecting.

Master email, social prospecting and sequences!

Determine SDR qualification criteria and perfect handover

Discover SDR best practices for managing your pipeline and your everyday work schedule.

Mon, Wed, Fri

12 x 1-hour live classes

4 weeks

6am PT | 9am ET | 2pm UK

About this course

Play Video

B2B SaaS Revenue Growth Consultant

Mark Colgan

Mark Colgan is a fantastic new addition to our star-studded coach line up. As Chief Revenue Officer at TaskDrive, Mark has over 13 years experience in B2B Sales and Marketing having worked at FTSE 50 companies to venture backed startups.

become a sales impact academy member